Love, Baguio

I loved Baguio even before I saw the place. I’ve been there on various times and I still want to keep going back. Here are some photos taken the last time I was there.

image

Session Road. For the many times I visited this place, this was the first time I actually took a photo of it. I love this part of Baguio. The busy street, the beautiful facades and the people walking to and fro with their boots and thick jackets.

image

Mines View Park. One of Baguio's most famous attractions. The place is quite crowded so I really prefer going there in the early morning when there are still few tourists milling around. The cold, soft breeze and this awesome view is enough to calm me down.

image

Philippine Military Academy.

image

Wright Park and The Mansion.

image

Camp John Hay

image

Baguio City as seen from Dominican Hill

[All these were taken using Samsung S5, no filters added.]

Leave a Reply

